Revert to previous version of prompt
Sometimes, I change my prompt a little and it suddenly doesn’t work. It’d be great to be able to revert to a previous version.
For now, I’m saving the prompts that work as a ‘change log’ of sorts, but it can/does get confusing.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.